Farewell Function

A farewell function to the retiring officers of Excise Department is organized at Excise Head Quarters on 14/05/2019. Vigilance Officer (Excise) Sri. T. Ramachandran, Deputy Excise Commissioners S/Sri. S. Salim, A.K. Narayanankutty, P.A. Haridasan, and Assistant Excise Commissioners S/Sri. Raja Singh V., P. Babu are retiring on superannuation on 31/05/2019. Excise Commissioner Sri. Rishi Raj Singh IPS wished the retiring officers, and all the high level officers in Excise Department participated in the function.